Box Office: 01229 587140

Enquiries: 01229 588994

Coro Charity Bingo

Coro Charity Bingo

Coro Charity Bingo Nights – 6 Game Cash Bingo – 8pm – £6 per book

Come join us at the Coronation Hall for our monthly Coro Charity Bingo Nights.

We play 6 game cash bingo and also have a brilliant prize raffle all in support of the Coronation Hall Charity.

Upcoming Bingo Nights are:

Tuesday 28 February

Tuesday 28 March

Tuesday 25 April

Tuesday 23 May

Tuesday 27 June

Tuesday 18 July

Tuesday 15 August

Tuesday 19 September

Tuesday 24 October

Tuesday 21 November

Tuesday 19 December

Come along for a fun night, the bar is open throughout and if we get time we have a fun quick round at the end.

Payment is on the door on the night – doors open from 7.30pm and games begin at 8pm

See you there…

What's On